goJohnson
for all your recruiting needs...
606 Rollingbrook · Suite 2-B · Baytown, Texas 77523 · Phone 281.837.7350 · Fax 281.837.7346
___________________________________________________________________________________


     Submit Resume:
 
employment@gojohnson.com       
Request Information: 
                    


     
Kaci Johnson, President & CEO      Dennis Johnson, Vice President & CFO
 
   kjohnson@gojohnson.com          djohnson@gojohnson.com

     Ginger Parker, Senior Recruiting Manager         Paige Russell, Senior Recruiting Assistant
     gparker@gojohnson.com                                                prussell@gojohnson.com

     Brittney Davis, Recruiting Specialist                          Caitlyn Bell, Recruiting Assistant
     bdavis@gojohnson.com                                                  cbell@gojohnson.com
Website Builder