goJohnson
for all your recruiting needs...
606 Rollingbrook · Suite 2-B · Baytown, Texas 77523 · Phone 281.837.7350 · Fax 281.837.7346
___________________________________________________________________________________


     Submit Resume:
 
employment@gojohnson.com       
Request Information: 
                    


     
Kaci Johnson, President & CEO      Dennis Johnson, Vice President & CFO
 
   kjohnson@gojohnson.com          djohnson@gojohnson.com

     Ginger Parker, Recruiting Manager Trina Rose, Senior Recruiter
     gparker@gojohnson.com                                                trose@gojohnson.com

     Brittney Davis, Recruiting Administrator Paige Russell, Recruiting Assistant
     bdavis@gojohnson.com                                                 prussell@gojohnson.com
Website Builder